• 2975 N. Farmersville Blvd. Farmersville, California 93223
  • (559) 747-5601

Conserve & Maintain The Kaweah Basin

Since 1927

Contact Us

  Call Us

Phone: (559) 747-5601
Fax: (559) 747-1989

Office Hours: M – F 7:00am to 4:00pm

After Hours Emergency: (559) 747-5601
Our phone service will direct you accordingly.

  Email Us

General District Info – kaweah@kdwcd.com
Mark Larsen – General Manager –  mlarsen@kdwcd.com
Shane Smith – Projects/Administrative Manager –  ssmith@kdwcd.com
Debbie Vierra – Administrative-H/R Manager –  dvierra@kdwcd.com
Larry Dotson – Senior Engineer –  ldotson@kdwcd.com
Terry Stafford – Facilities Manager –  tstafford@kdwcd.com
Shawn Criswell – Field Operations Supervisor –  scriswell@kdwcd.com
Victor Hernandez – River Operations Supervisor –  vhernandez@kdwcd.com
Tony Ramos – Facilities Technical Lead –  tramos@kdwcd.com

Eric Osterling – Greater Kaweah GSA General Manager – eosterling@greaterkaweahgsa.org

Get in touch

If you have any questions, simply use the form below. We try and respond to all queries and comments within 24 hours.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Send me KDWCD AgendasSend me KDWCD Updates

Your Message

Keep up to date — Sign up for our newsletter!

Top