• 2975 N. Farmersville Blvd. Farmersville, California 93223
  • (559) 747-5601

Conserve & Maintain The Kaweah Basin

Since 1927

Related Links

California Department of Water Resources (DWR) – www.water.ca.gov
Association of California Water Agencies (ACWA) – www.acwa.com
Tulare Irrigation District (TID) – www.tulareid.org
California Water Service Group (CalWater) – www.calwater.com
Tulare County Farm Bureau (TCFB) – www.tulcofb.org
Friant Water Authority (FWA) – www.friantwater.org
Kings River Conservation District (KRCD) – www.krcd.org

United States Bureau of Reclamation (USBR) – www.usbr.gov 
National Oceanic Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) – www.noaa.gov 
United States Army Corps of Engineers (USACE) – www.usace.army.mil 
California Data Exchange Center (CDEC) – http://cdec.water.ca.gov/ 
California Irrigation Management Information System (CIMIS) – www.cimis.water.ca.gov 
Aquafornia – www.aquafornia.com 
The Weather Channel – www.weatherchannel.com 
Central Valley Flood Protection Board – www.cvfpb.ca.gov 
American Water Works Association (AWWA) – www.awwa.org/waterwiser/links/index 

Water Education Foundation (WEF) – www.watereducation.org
United States Geological Survey (USGS) – https://www.usgs.gov/science-explorer-results?es=Education 
California Farm Water Coalition (CFWC) – www.farmwater.org 
The Education & Ag Together Foundation (E.A.T. Foundation) – www.eatfdn.org 
American Groundwater Trust – www.agwt.org 
Groundwater Resources Association of California (GRA) – www.grac.org
The Water Page – www.thewaterpage.com/water-conservation-kids.htm 
Aquapedia – www.aquapedia.com  
Improvenet – Water Conservation at Home – www.improvenet.com/a/water-conservation-at-home 
Home Advisor – Water Conservation Tips www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-water-conservation/
Cultivate California – www.cultivatecalifornia.com

Southern San Joaquin Valley Water Quality Coalition (SSJVWQC) – www.ssjwqc.org 
Regional Water Quality Control Board (RWQCB) – www.waterboards.ca.gov/centralvalley
 Kaweah Basin Water Quality Association (KBWQA) – http://www.kaweahbasin.org/

Top